Word of the Week

ImageOn this wonderful Saturday afternoon, with the sunshine and a free load of laundry rolling thanks to the Liberty Association Disaster Relief team ministering to our campus, one word kept coming to mind, so I am starting a new thing: Word of the Week!

This week I am immeasurably thankful.

The Lord has blessed me with an amazing future husband and possibly a house for us to live in.

he can always make me laugh

he can always make me laugh

He has given the opportunity for an internship.

Thankful for an awesome school where I have learned and grown so much and had the privileged to learn from some amazing Christians.

He has given both rain and sunshine. <–actually, this week when it rained it was so hard I had to run across campus barefoot freezing! Kinda fun, though.

maybe a little more rain this week

maybe a little more rain this week

Awesome friends, most of whom I will see tomorrow for my bridal shower!!!!!

just kidding! I'd never say that

just kidding! I’d never say that

Woohoo!

And given victory before. He’s faithful to bring it again.

 Also, I got new shoes.  And new shoes are just fun. Especially when they are these super comfortable Reebok tennis shoes that make working out extra comfortable (and breezy!).

new shoes :)

What do you think?

